Thank you, Obama!

barack-obama-yes-we-can Goodbye Barack Obama. God bless you.

Thank you for all the positivity you’ve spread. Thank you for all the philanthropy, the tolerance, respect and hope that shine through you.

Eight years ago, I felt that you would be a light for your country – and I think you were and still are.
Over the last weeks, I hoped that there would happen something magical, that you could stay in your role some more years.
Now reality is different, and we have to accept. I am sad that you had to leave for someone else. But I trust in God’s wisdom and in a good reason behind all. I am sure everthing will come as it has to come, even if we don’t understand.
I know your light will shine in other ways.  And now we all have to, and I am willing, to spread out a light of love, peace and kindness ino the world, just as you did.
Yes, we can!  Thank you, Obama.

barack-obama   yes-we-can  obama-think

5 thoughts on “Thank you, Obama!

  1. I will truly miss you and your lovely wife Michelle and also your beautiful girls. May God open up to you and your family doors you never even imagine and keep you all safe. You are truly a man of integrity, kindness, and goodness. You have my respect….

  2. Yemen, Iraq, Syria lands full of widows and orphans, infrastructure destroyed…a light for your people? Dear Itto I beg to differ!

Leave your thoughts!

