Starting the day positive

a-cup-of-positivity

Affirmations help me to take the right internal attitude every day.
I use them as a desktop-screen-saver, I write them on my chalkboard, on little pieces of paper everywhere, and some I put them around my mirror and on my office-table…

Here I share some sources of beautiful inspiration.
May you be blessed with everything good!

d9e1883b3b1182dd06b6c0b41bc67712

I train myself to approach every day with the kind of these intentions:

icandoit-louisehay

and when things are getting diffficult, I take a deep breath, I pray, I turn to God, I ask for His help
and I try to remind myself of these thoughts and this:

hay-quote to-dos-love

joy, love and peace to you and yours!

 

4 thoughts on “Starting the day positive

  1. It is something I do every morning too and it does make a difference in my days Itto. It’s a good way to be thankful for what we have and always waiting for the best to come.
    Stay blessed and inspired.

Leave your thoughts!

