Embracing the New

planen1

September – the holidays are over, summer is almost gone.
It’s the beginning of autumn;
It’s the start of a new school year ; of new plans to make and a new rhythm to find.
Back to work;  back to my dear morning quiet time routine;  back to the everyday.

Alhamdulillah, many blessings lie behind us and beautiful things await us, inchaallah.
I am thankful for two rich and fulfilled months of vacation and am looking forward now to face new challenges, to discover new adventures, to start new projects, to meet new people and to make new development;
I try to pull force and courage from success of the past and to embrace the unknown with joy. I trust in God’s paths and learn more and more to stay calm and to distinguish between my business, the others business and God’s business.

I wish you a happy autumn and a start of many blessed new experiences!
Salam aleikoum friends!

planen-me
planen2

3 thoughts on “Embracing the New

  1. To me, you seem like the richest woman I have seen in a very long time. Allhamdullilah for your blessings and please don’t take them lightly!!!

  2. Asalamalikum Itto, inshallah i will visit Morrocco in October. I have followed your blog for a while now. Alhumdulillah it has given me joy. Your recent posts have been wonderful to see. I am really looking forward to my visit.

Leave your thoughts!

