Thank you!

decspazier2

it’s a mild winter this year. no snow on the mountains and the country is dry and dusty.
it is very nice to be outside, still like autumn,
and we are happy to have been able to finish some construction at school before the cold comes, alhamdulillah.

the year comes to its end, the nature falls asleep and january approaches.
time to look back and foward, time to reflect about what we learned and experienced, and what we want to achieve and aim for, inchaallah. time to pray for the future.
and time to be thankful for so many things, subhanallah.

Tank you for accompanying my journey here on this blog! thank you for your lovely comments and thoughts, your prayers and wishes.
May God bless you all!
peace, love and light to you and yours! and my best wishes for the coming year, for a new awakening, for the winter that lies ahead, and all that comes after!

xxx

decspazier3 decspazier

5 thoughts on “Thank you!

  1. Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullah, dear Itto (which is also my mother-in-law’s Name <3),

    Lately I often remember the time when I was in Tabant for more than one month with my husband and our two children. I am still dreaming of the tranquility and simplicity which I found there. And in the same time I remember the hardships and the austerities we had. And I am still trying to find the answer to the question which life is easier to live?

    Your simple photos let me miss our time in Ait Bougamez. One month of living another life. Inshallah we will come back one day. I am dreaming … although I always tell my husband that I could never live in Morocco … wa Allahu 3alam!🙂 …..

    All the best for you,
    Salsabil

  2. Thank You Itto for sharing a part of your world. I always look forward to visiting here with you, it’s like visiting an old friend. May this coming year be a Joyful Healthy and Happy year ahead for you and your family, InshaAllah.

  3. Liebe Itto und Familie wir wünschen euch von Herzen ein gesundes kreatives Jahr in dem weiteres sich entfalten und gedeihen wachsen möglich ist. Ein Jahr, das regelmäßige Momente für Dich alleine als Geschenk bereithält. Herzliche Grüsse aus der Schweiz. …bald zurück in Marokko….

  4. Thank you for sharing parts of your life, thoughts, ideas and prayers in such a beautiful way Itto. It’s always a pleasure to stop by and read you.
    May this new year be full of light, love, peace and projects for you, your family, your community.
    Stay blessed and happy.

Leave your thoughts!

