Reading right now.

reading2

When I get a free moment for myself, I lately prefer to read than to do anything else – maybe that’s why it is so quiet here on this blog. After an eventful summer and now in the midst of the beginning of a new schoolyear, I need this time to charge my inner batteries.
So, at least, I share today with you the books I actually read:

Deepak Chopra: “Spiritual Leadership” – “Mit dem Herzen fuehren”

Ibrahim Abouleish: “Die Sekem Vision, eine Begegnung zwischen Orient und Okkzident”

Sarah Wilson: “Quit Sugar” – “Goodbye Zucker”

Ramiel Nagel: “Cure tooth decay” – “Karies heilen”

All of them are really inspiring, deep food–for-tought-books I can absolutely recommend.

Happy peaceful reading!

reading1

2 thoughts on “Reading right now.

  1. Begegnung zwischen Orient & Occident?
    Wundervoll!
    Immer wieder gern…
    Wobei wir nicht vergessen:
    es gibt nicht nur Westen und Osten…
    es gibt gleichzeitig auch Norden und Süden…
    …und es gibt gleichzeitig auch noch
    oben und unten
    …in welche dieser richtungen gehen WIR nun?

Leave your thoughts!

