the beauty of a moment

 
 
 
 

Saalam aleikoum friends!

It has been a long time since I last posted here, mashaallah, and I am still enjoying my summer break, alhamdulillah. There is so much to do around here, at home, in the garden and elsewhere. There are so many things to find out for our little girl, so much to learn about new things coming into our life and also a lot to organize for the upcoming Ramadan (if you like to see my Ramadan-to-do-lists from the last years, click here).

And yes, there are times just to pause, to hold on and to enjoy the beauty of a moment, subhanallah. 

I know there will be a whole lot to tell later, but for now, I need to focus on other things, I need the break…

I wish you wonderful ongoing holidays, a lovely end of the month of Shab’aan and a blessed welcoming of Ramadan.
Back then, inchaallah.

7 thoughts on “the beauty of a moment

  1. salamualaikum and thanks Itto!
    I wish you as well! love your “beauty of the moment” enjoy all these moments and take your time..
    JenMuna

  2. allahumdullilah your photos are beautiful. It was sweet relief to visit your blog after the horrendous past two days I have had in Oslo. Keep up you good work! aminahx

  3. Always a pleasure to read you Itto, I look at my blog list and every time I see an update I shine!
    Your photos are always beautiful. Wishing you a lovely pause and a blessed Ramadan.
    Take care

  4. Pingback: moments # II « JenMun(a)

Leave your thoughts!

