Questions

  
 

Don’t we have as parents, teachers and caretakers to ask ourselves everyday from new?

Am I ready to change my preconceptions about life and to question them at their basis?

Am I ready to adapt to the rhythm of a child, am I ready to fulfil his needs?

Am I ready to revise my old habits, old patterns and my own upbringing?

Am I capable to hold back my impulse to interfere, to manipulate and to direct?

Am I ready to trust in every child’s perfect inner plan of evolution and growth?

Am I ready to take new directions, to begin with changes in my own self and to grow together?

Blessed week and greetings of peace to all of you!

One thought on “Questions

  1. OHHHH ….yes..indeed… questions to ask ourselves everyday…JAK for the reminder..I often get so caught up in the madness of everyday life….your questions are a reminder to slow down and enjoy the here and now.

Leave your thoughts!

