Thank you!

 16.5.späher gras storch blau himmel
  

I just wanted to thank you all the lovely and supportive comments on my last post!
Subhanallah, I am really touched by your compassion.

I felt already better after having said things… so yesterday and today everything looks much more positive… isn’t that life, all the ups and downs, feeling and living opposites to really be able to appreciate the good !?

I have a dear friend and sister staying with me since Saturday and hope to enjoy now the next days with her and the boys before everything will change – in which way ever – Allah is with us, I feel it, alhamdulillah …

I hope you feel good as well friends, wishing you a blessed week!

One thought on “Thank you!

  1. Liebe Itto,
    viel Spaß mit Deiner Freundin! Genieß die Zeit und lass Dich ein bisschen verwöhnen.

    Liebe Grüße
    Steffi

Leave your thoughts!

