First May – First Outside Walk

15berge week37-mit-mohn 
1509-korn-in-hand 15rote-blumen
mohn-auf-dach haus-15

…Wonderful to sit in the green fields, to see butterflies flying and to hear water babble, and frogs and bees singing!
It has been so long (6 weeks) that I haven’t been really outside the house, I mean more than a few steps… the cold wind and my cough made me stay inside all the time, which I really enjoyed with the kids around and the nesting work to do.
But now, subhanallah, it is time to really enjoy spring, to picture some nature, to breathe in the warmth and the green everywhere!

Happy May, friends!

2 thoughts on “First May – First Outside Walk

  1. Assalamu alaykum sis,
    first let me say jazakillah kheir for stopping by my blog! Mash’Allah!

    Refering to your previous post, I am too, so much happy to be a 24/7 mum! And love it! I wouldn’t change it for the world and I pray Allah will keep it like this for me and my family. Amin.

    We just had a full week out in the green fields and by the sea, soon I will be posting new pics of the past week.
    Subhan’Allah time is really flying, your bump is so big now mash’Allah wa tabarka’Allah.

    all my love
    wa alaykum assalam
    Ayesha

  2. Liebe Itto,
    das sind ja schöne Bilder aus Deiner Umgebung! Und Dein Bauch, der wird ja immer größer und geht auch schon runter, es dauert nicht mehr lange, das kann man sehen. Wir genießen auch jeden Sonnenstrahl und die erwachte Natur. Schon jetzt kann man sich die wintergraue Landschaft ohne Blätter und blühende Bäume gar nicht mehr vorstellen. Es ist jedes Jahr wieder wunderbar, das Frühlungserwachen zu erleben.
    Ich wünsche Dir eine tolle Woche!
    Liebste Grüße
    Steffi

Leave your thoughts!

