first snow and some wisdom

erster-schnee erster-schnee2

Allah says:
« I treat My servant as he hopes that I would treat him. I am with him wherever he remembers Me: if he remembers Me in his heart, I remember him in “My heart”; if he remembers Me in a gathering, I remember him in gathering far better than that gathering; if he draws near to Me a hand’s span, I draw near to him an arm’s length; if he draws near to Me an arm’s length, I draw near to him a fathom’s length; and if he comes to Me walking, I go to him running.” (Bukhari, Muslim)

3 thoughts on “first snow and some wisdom

  1. subhanAllah snow in morrocco, its so nice and cold with it i bet you must be in the mountains? May it be blessed snow fall for you all!

  2. As-salaam Alaykum sister, Just stumbled upon your blog. Very nice. Thanks for the hadith, I was just feeling a bit down and that cheered me up. Thanks for the reminder.
    ~ammal~

Leave your thoughts!

