‘Id ul fitr

‘Id ul fitr was on Wednesday here but we still are a bit in the celebrations….
I am not really in the mood for blogging right now but wanted to share at least some images from that day. Masha’allah, it was very beautiful in the mornings: bright sun, blue skies and first snow on the top of the hills…
Unfortunately my camera didn’t work well, so I had no chance to take a picture of the outside prayer.
Here you see a nice embroidered Caftan, tea and sweets at grandpa’s home and a beautiful rose from the garden decorating our table…

wish you a beautiful weekend, friends. May peace be with you!


 
 

 

One thought on “‘Id ul fitr

  1. Assalaamu alaikum sis,

    I came here to say I miss you… I thought I had you on my WordPress blogsurfer but didn’t so I didn’t realise you had made all these posts! Subhan Allah all these posts I have missed!

    I hope you had a truly wonderful Eid there in Morocco insha’Allah and now I am off to read the posts I missed. You’re on my blogsurfer now for sure so I shouldn’t miss your posts again!

Leave your thoughts!

